Here’s a short analogy showing the difference between
The Main Mindset of MGTOWs
(i.e. Men Going Their Own Way), and that of other Manosphere communities such as,
  • the Men’s Rights’ Activists (MRAs),
  • the Pick-Up Artists (PUAs), and
  • Traditional Conservatives (Tradcons).
……………………………………………………..
An MRA, a PUA, a Tradcon, and a MGTOW walk into a bar . . .
The PUA feeling very confident, calls their attention to a woman sitting in the corner and says, “Watch me boys; I know what the ladies want, and I’m going over to show her I’ve got it.”

guys-watching-soccer

The Tradcon goes, “Good luck! She reminds me of my ex-wife. I gave her anything she wanted, then she took everything I’ve got with her. Wish I could do something to have her back.”
The MRA goes, “What! That’s not fair! Men should have the right to be treated equal by the system!”
. . . They turn to the MGTOW, who wasn’t even paying attention to the woman this whole time. He looks up from the financial report message that just came into his phone and calmly says, “Next round is on me.”
………………………………………………
MGTOWs couldn’t care less!

“ZFG” means, I used to say “fuck all of you!” to both women and society’s demanding expectations of men, but now I don’t even have anymore fucks to give to smug, entitled, fake eyelash-wearing cunts who get backed by the government to destroy a man; yet they still expect men to do everything, then complain that men are not letting them do anything, or that men aren’t doing enough for them, or that men aren’t doing anything they couldn’t have done on their own anyway. Well, guess what?
MGTOWs have left you to your own devices,
especially with some of these consequences that negatively result from merely being around women these days.
. . . Hope everything works out well for you.
Oslo MGTOW

2 thoughts on “ZFG!

Leave a comment